Unsere Personalräte im Siegerland

Unsere Personalräte stellen sich vor.

Grundschule

Unsere Personalräte

Carsten Wickbold
Telefon: +49 271 405 9233
E-Mail: carsten.wickbold@gew-nrw.de

Unsere Personalräte

Susanne Merkelbach
Telefon: +49 271 551 3348
E-Mail: s.merkelbach@gmx.de

Unsere Personalräte

Erica Pollmann
Telefon: +49 2738 8096
E-Mail: wagenerpollmann@t-online.de

Unsere Personalräte

Hansi Pfeil
Telefon: +49 271 387 766 50
E-Mail: hans-d-pfeil@t-online.de

Unsere Personalräte

Frank Weber (Schwerbehinderten-Beauftragter)
Telefon: +49 271 42814
E-Mail: sbv-gs-siwi@gmx.de

Unsere Personalräte

Thomas Döpp
Telefon: +49 27
E-Mail: doepp-prsiwi@gmx.de

Unsere Personalräte

Maite Wiegers-Davila
Telefon: +49 271
E-Mail: maitewiegers@gmx.de

Nach oben

Hauptschule

Unsere Personalräte

Vorname Name
Telefon: +49 xxx xxxxxx
E-Mail: @gew-nrw.de

Unsere Personalräte

Vorname Name
Telefon: +49 xxx xxxxxx
E-Mail: @gew-nrw.de

Förderschule

Unsere Personalräte

Maik Ehlen
Telefon: +49 2734 557474
E-Mail: maik.ehlen@gmx.de

Gesamtschule

Unsere Personalräte

Linda Foerster
Telefon: +49 2761 606 9818
E-Mail: foerster@pr-gesamtschule.de

Realschule

Unsere Personalräte

Christof Birkendorf
Telefon: +49 231 909 870 32
E-Mail: christof.birkendorf@gew-nrw.de

Gymnasium

Unsere Personalräte

Gabi Waldow
Telefon: +49 2351 663 0739
E-Mail: g.waldow@gmx.de

Berufskolleg

Unsere Personalräte

Vorname Name
Telefon: +49 xxx xxxxxx
E-Mail: @gew-nrw.de

Unsere Personalräte

Vorname Name
Telefon: +49 xxx xxxxxx
E-Mail: @gew-nrw.de

Universität Siegen

Unsere Personalräte

Vorname Name
Telefon: +49 xxx xxxxxx
E-Mail: @gew-nrw.de

Unsere Personalräte

Vorname Name
Telefon: +49 xxx xxxxxx
E-Mail: @gew-nrw.de